YHDISTYKSEN SÄHKÖPOSTIOSOITE

hopeahapset@gmail.com

Pankkitili: FI69 8000 1970 1211 26

VUODEN 2019 JOHTOKUNTA

Krekola Antero, puheenjohtaja, p, 050 074 4533, antero.krekola@gmail.com

Koskenalho Marja, varapuheenjohtaja,
p. 050 327 5530, marja.koskenalho@kolumbus.fi

Mitjonen Pirjo, sihteeri ja matkavastaava,
p. 040 592 0935, pirjo.mitjonen@gmail.com

Puukko Kristina, taloudenhoitaja, p. 040 836 5505,
kristina.puukko@gmail.com

Eerikäinen Esko, p. 040 080 0882, esko.eerikainen@gmail.com

Fäldt Marita, p. 045 269 4151,
marita.faldt@gmail.com

Glumow Tuula, p. 040 745 8236,
tuulaglumoff@gmail.com

Heikura Airi, p. 040 517 1697,
airi.heikura@gmail.com

Härkönen Kristina, p. 040 553 1782, kristina.harkonen@gmail.com

Inomaa Eeva-Helena, p. 040 822 8935
immonen47@hotmail.com

Lindeqvist Ulla, p. 040 554 3800,
lindeqvistulla@gmail.com

Mäkinen Eila, p. 041 501 5248

Pekerman Anja, p. 050 363 4528,
anja.pekerman@gmail.com

Typpö Irja, jäsensihteeri, p. 050 342 0467,
irja.typpo@gmail.com

Seppälä Ritva, varajäsen, p. 045 882 6838,
ritvasep@gmail.com

TOIMINNANTARKASTAJAT

Otto Soininen ja Eila Happonen

JOHTOKUNTA 2018